Local Information

We are so lucky to have an active online Community in the Constituency.  We have included as many local links below as we could find but if we have missed you and you would like to be included then please do email me.

COUNTY AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT

County Council: http://www.wiltshire.gov.uk

To Find Your Wiltshire Councillor click here 

TOURISM

Visit Wiltshire: http://www.visitwiltshire.co.uk/

BUSINESS SUPPORT

Buy Wiltshire: http://www.buywiltshire.co.uk/

Invest in Wiltshire: http://www.investinwiltshire.org.uk/

Wessex Association of Chambers of Commerce: http://www.wessexchambers.org.uk/

LOCAL MEDIA

Gazette and Herald: http://www.gazetteandherald.co.uk/

Salisbury Journal: http://www.salisburyjournal.co.uk/

Andover Advertiser: http://www.andoveradvertiser.co.uk/

Newbury Today (Newbury Weekly News Website): http://www.newburytoday.co.uk/

BBC Wiltshire: http://news.bbc.co.uk/local/wiltshire/hi/

Marlborough News Online: http://www.marlboroughnewsonline.co.uk/

Heart FM Wiltshire: http://www.heart.co.uk/wiltshire/local/traffic-and-travel/

Andover Sound: http://www.andoversound.com/

Spire FM: http://www.spirefm.co.uk/

Castledown Radio: http://www.castledownradio.info/

LOCAL COMMUNITY SITES

Aldbourne: http://www.aldbourne.org.uk

All Cannings: http://www.allcannings.org.uk/

Baydon: http://www.baydon.org/

Broad Hinton: http://www.broadhinton.org.uk/

Bromham: http://www.bromham.org.uk/

Chilton Foliat: http://www.chiltonfoliat.com/

Collingbourne Ducis: http://www.collingbourne-ducis.com/

Collingbourne Kingston: http://collingbournekingston.org.uk/

Devizes (General): http://www.devizes.org.uk/

Devizes Town Council: http://www.devizes-tc.gov.uk/

Durrington Town Council: http://www.durringtontowncouncil.co.uk/default.aspx

Easterton: http://www.kennet-communityweb.com/site/Easterton/

Enford: http://www.enfordnewsletter.org/

Erlestoke: http://www.erlestoke.org/

Everleigh: http://www.everleigh.org/

Figheldean: http://www.figheldean.org/

Grafton: http://www.graftonparish.com

Great Bedwyn: http://www.greatbedwyn.com/

Marlborough (General): http://www.marlboroughwiltshire.co.uk/

Marlborough Town Council: http://www.marlboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk/

Mildenhall: http://www.minal.org.uk/

Netheravon: http://www.netheravon.net/

Ogbourne St Andrew: http://www.ogstandrew.co.uk/

Ogbourne St George: http://ogbournestgeorge.org.uk/

Pewsey: http://www.pewsey-uk.co.uk/

Potterne: http://www.potterne.net/

Poulshot: http://www.poulshot.org.uk/

Ramsbury and Axford: http://www.ramsbury.org/

Roundway: http://www.roundwayparishcouncil.gov.uk/

Rowde: http://www.rowdevillage.co.uk/

Rushall: http://www.rushall.org.uk/

Seend: http://www.seend.org.uk/

Shalbourne: http://www.shalbourne.org/

Stanton St Bernard: http://www.stantonstbernard.com/

The Chutes: http://www.thechutes.org.uk/

Tidworth Community Area: http://www.tidworthcommunityarea.info

Upavon: http://www.upavonpc.co.uk/

Upper Kennet Area: http://www.upperkennetnews.co.uk/